Fifty Shades of Grey Series

Exploring The Fifty Shades Trilogy

The hit Fifty Shades series of romance novels from author E L James is broken up into three separate books, each covering a portion of the adventurous trist between Anastasia Steele and Christian Grey. Here's a breakdown of the trilogy:

  1. Book 1: Fifty Shades of Grey
    We're introduced to our main characters who quickly fall into lust with each other. Anastasia Steele soon comes to realize that the rich and handsome Christian Grey has a darker side. Christian's obsessive need for control spices up their affair yet leaves Ana questioning the lasting power of their relationship.
  2. Book 2: Fifty Shades Darker
    Anastasia has broken off her relationship with Christian due to his unique sexual tastes, but she just can't get him out of her head. She is unable to resist when Christian proposes a new arrangement that allows them both to fulfill their deepest desires. Ana learns more about Christian's past and the origins of his obsessive nature.
  3. Book 3: Fifty Shades Freed
    Anastasia demands a deeper commitment from Christian and he agrees in an effort to keep her. They both struggle to mesh their lifestyles in a healthy way. Their love and trust seem like they just might overcome the odds, but misfortune threatens to turn their fantasy into a nightmare.

Alternate Titles

The book series is also sometimes referred to by the following alternate spellings:

  • Fifty Shades of Gray Series
  • 50 Shades of Grey Series
  • 50 Shades of Gray Series
  • Fifty Shades of Gray Trilogy
  • 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy
  • 50 Shades of Gray Trilogy
Get the Paperback Books
Get the Audiobooks (MP3)
Fifty Shades Freed Audiobook Cover MP3 Audiobook #3 Fifty Shades Freed Audiobook
Get the Audio CDs

About Privacy Policy Contact

© 2020 All Rights Reserved. Site updated on 03-30-2020. This is a fansite.